Edit an institution from the workflow
Edit and manage of Institutions of documents
(only for authorized editors)

Now your institutional data are interstored in the workflow area.
Here you can rework them if necessary, delete the entry or save it to the server.
As soon as an entry is loaded in the server, it is deleted in the workflow area.

The workflow is empty.