Edit a document from the workflow
Edit and manage of documents
( only for authorized editors)

Now your metadata set is interstored in the workflow area.
Here you can rework it if necessary, delete the entry or add the data objects.
The metadata set should be completed before it is committed to the server.
As soon as an entry is loaded in the server, it is deleted in the workflow area.

The workflow is empty.